Congregation Elects New Council Members

At its Annual Congregational Meeting on January 15, 2017, the gathered membership accepted the recommendation of the Nominating Committee and elected Mr. Ronald Hackstadt and Mr. David Karg as new members (Class of '19) to the Church Council. Later in the evening as the Church Council met to reorganize its officers, Mr. Hackstadt was elected President of the Church, and Mr. David Karg was elected Vice President (Cemetery Manager). Susan Mittendorf remains as Secretary, Ben Going, Financial Secretary, Neal Hackstadt, Organ Fund and Bldg and Grounds, and Lisa Wiedwilt, Treasurer. 



Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.